Background game scene

Community Content

@iron_ulfhednar
Another pretty useful imo tip for PvP hope you guys enjoy! @playnewworld #NewWorldMMO #PLAYNEWWORLD
youtube.com/watch?v=xvbtpR…
December 4, 2021
@AlphaNovah95
VOTE VOTE VOTE VOTE
twitter.com/playnewworld/s…
December 3, 2021
@playnewworld
Hey Adventures! New World has been nominated for "Best Multiplayer Game" for @thegameawards! We couldn't have asked for a better community and we hope you cast your vote! 🗳️ Vote for New World here!
bit.ly/3pm49A9
December 3, 2021
@LoreseekersCast
One day left before game day!! Join us tomorrow for our @ExtraLife4Kids Charity Marathon as we adventure in Aeternum to heal kids. Stream begins at 12pm EST! #EXTRALIFE @playnewworld
buff.ly/3CsiRKK
December 3, 2021
@playnewworld
🚨🚨Our Public Test Realm servers are now live! Dont forget to check out our forums for more information on how to help test content and smash bugs before they go live. 🔖
bit.ly/32YPkMn
December 3, 2021
@playnewworld
📧 You're invited to participate in the next cycle of our Public Test Realm! Get an early exclusive look on our upcoming features and help us test. 👉
bit.ly/3ohGph0
December 2, 2021
@playnewworld
Say 👋hello to the newest store content, available now! 👕 Outfit skins 🛡️ Weapons skins 🔨 Tool skins ...and much more! 🛒
bit.ly/3xKxLuT
December 1, 2021
@playnewworld
We will be holding downtime today at 11PM PT [2AM ET/8 AM CET] for approximately 3 hours. 🕐 Take a look at the schedule for each region below.
bit.ly/3EbSVo0
November 30, 2021
@playnewworld
This week’s update is focused on resolving some of the issues that have arisen from our November Update. 📜View our patch notes for a full list of changes and fixes!
bit.ly/3rjeP58
November 30, 2021
@graybans1
Drops Active! New world! New Neon Sign! #SupportSmallStreamers #smallstreamersconnect #SmallStreamersTTV #smallstreamerscommunity #smallstreamersunite @playnewworld
twitch.tv/graybans
November 30, 2021